fbpx
PRINCESS YACHTS WEST SWEDEN PRESENTS

Williams Jet Tenders

Williams are the tenders of choice around the world because they work beautifully. Blending pure pleasure with practicality, getting from ship to shore has never been more stylish. Or more fun. Push the throttle forward and feel the surge of adrenaline, thanks to the safe, versatile jet propulsion system. One day it’s a high-performance ski boat, the next a smooth coastal cruiser. And at the end of every unforgettable day, it’ll slip easily back into its garage or onto deck, because all Williams tenders are designed to work with the world’s finest yachts.

Mathew and John Hornsby are two brothers with a passion for boat building. In 1995 they decided to turn their pastime into a business, creating handcrafted wooden power boats from their Mother’s garden shed i England. They took the name Williams from their Mother’s maiden name. The reputation of their boats quickly grew. In 2004 Roy Parker joined the team and together focused efforts on building a range of performance jet tenders for yachts. Today, Williams is the world’s leading jet tender specialist.

MINIJET

38+ ft / 11+ m yachts
Seats 3+1 people

TURBOJET

 40+ ft / 12+ m yachts
Seats 3-6 people

SPORTJET

65+ ft / 20+ m yachts
Seats 5-7 people

DIESELJET

82+ ft / 25+ m yachts
Seats 7-11 people

REVIEWS

Playlist: Williams Jet Tender Reviews

CARE & MAINTENANCE

A Williams Jet Tender is easiliy maintained. These short films are to be used in conjunction with the owner’s manual to help you get the most from your Williams tender, so please read the manual fully before using your boat.

Introduction to your Williams tender

CARE & MAINTENANCE

The coming summers we can all look forward to enjoy some new Williams tenders which we are proud to deliver into the Scandinavian archipelago.

contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an support@princessyachts.se

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

BESITZER & VORSTAND

Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Besitzer | Vorsitzende

DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

Managing Director Dänemark & Verkäufer
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84
Deutsch sprechen

Thomas-Lykke
Thomas Lykke

Verkäufer
thomas@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84
Deutsch sprechen

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.dk

Veit-Kormannshaus-Krei
Veit Kormannshaus Krei

Mechaniker
veit@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 35 18 70
Deutsch sprechen

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Mechaniker
michael@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 40 23 18 81

DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Verkäufer
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

Ragna-Jennerhav-500x500-web
Ragna Jennerhav

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketingkoordinator
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Schweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Magnus Simonsson
Magnus Simonsson

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Paul Johansson

Technical Aftersales Sweden
support@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 48

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Service Manager
robert@princessyachts.no
M:+47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mechaniker

fredrik_fluge_nielsen_web
Fredrik Fluge Nilsen

Mechaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Rekrutierung läuft

Mechaniker

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no