fbpx
Williams Jet Tenders

SportJet 345

WILLIAMS SPORTJET 345

We’ve designed the SportJet 345 to fit on 16m+ yachts, so owners of mid sized yachts can now experience the ultimate sports tender. Its BRP Rotax engine and expertly designed sports hull gives you and 4 passengers power and precision in one small but mighty package.

L.O.A. 3.45m/11ft 3in
Bredd 1.77m/5ft 8in
Torrvikt 340KG/750lb
Höjd 0.93M/3FT 0.5in
Motor BRP Rotax ACE 903 – 90hk
Bränslekapacitet 50 L
Passagerare 5
Toppfart, ca 46mph/40kn

STANDARDUTRUSTNING

Bathing Ladder
12v DC socket
Sports Boat Hull Shape
Automatic fire extinguisher
Single Lever Throttle/Shift Control
Stainless steel rear handles
Bow U Bolt
Forward cleat
Two Rear Tie Down Points
Bilge blower
Tube Repair Kit
Owner’s manual
Fitted Fuel Tank
Adjustable steering wheel
Under Seat Storage
Sealed upholsered seating (removable
Piped Deck Drains
BRP multifunction display
Plug In Navigation Lights (Port/Starboard/Running)
Forward seat neoprene/Fabric grab handles
Four LIfting Pad-Eyes
Removable ski pole
Automatic Bilge Pump
Footpump (2 stage)
Hand-Made Inflatable Tube With Rubstrake And Stainless Steel Grab Rail

FÄRGSÄTTNING

6 Standard colour schemes
Custom tube, upholstery & moulding colours

TILLVAL

LED Deck Lights
Underwater lights
Boarding Pole
Automatic full or low tube inflator
Digital Depth Sounder
Speed control cluster
Chartplotter
Fusion MP3 (with Bluetooth)
Overall Cover
White chocks
Towing Kit
Electric inflator
Battery Charger
Stainless steel anchor
Telescopic Paddle
Teak footwells and bathing platform

[jig_vc][justified_image_grid ids=“134903,134913,134908,134918,134923″][/jig_vc]
contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an support@princessyachts.se

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

BESITZER & VORSTAND

Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Besitzer | Vorsitzende

DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

Managing Director Dänemark & Verkäufer
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84
Deutsch sprechen

Thomas-Lykke
Thomas Lykke

Verkäufer
thomas@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84
Deutsch sprechen

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.dk

Veit-Kormannshaus-Krei
Veit Kormannshaus Krei

Mechaniker
veit@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 35 18 70
Deutsch sprechen

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Mechaniker
michael@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 40 23 18 81

DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Verkäufer
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

Ragna-Jennerhav-500x500-web
Ragna Jennerhav

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketingkoordinator
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Schweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Magnus Simonsson
Magnus Simonsson

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Paul Johansson

Technical Aftersales Sweden
support@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 48

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Service Manager
robert@princessyachts.no
M:+47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mechaniker

fredrik_fluge_nielsen_web
Fredrik Fluge Nilsen

Mechaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Rekrutierung läuft

Mechaniker

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no