contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Message

    We’d like to keep in touch with you with information about your yacht, our latest offers and invitations to events and boat shows, as well as the products and services available from us. We will never sell your data and will keep your details safe and secure. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick the relevant boxes to select the channels through which you are happy to receive information from us. You can update your preferences at any time by emailing info@princessyachts.no.
    MailE-mailSMSTelephone

    ORDERING SPARE PARTS

    Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    • Bootsmodell
    • Rumpf- oder Yardnummer
    • Beschreibung des Teils
    • Teilenummer, falls verfügbar
    • Foto des Teils
    • Lieferadresse

    Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
    Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
    Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

    Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
    Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

    Princess Yachts Norway AS

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
    Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

    Öffnungszeiten

    Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
    Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
    Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

    BESITZER & VORSTAND

    Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

    benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
    Benny Martinsson

    Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
    CEO
    benny@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 10

    jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
    Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

    Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
    Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
    jessica@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 668 77 13

    Lars Falkeskog

    Besitzer | Vorsitzende

    Marie Falkeskog

    Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied

    DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

    peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
    Peter Vinther

    Managing Director Dänemark & Verkäufer
    peter@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 10 18 84

    Thomas-Lykke
    Thomas Lykke

    Verkäufer
    thomas@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 24 18 84

    john-pedersen-sv_500x500px
    John Pedersen

    Aftersales Dänemark
    john@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 33 18 84

    profile
    Wir stellen einen weiteren technischen Ingenieur in Dänemark ein
    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

    lotta-soderblom_sv_v2_500x500px
    Lotta Söderblom

    Marketingkoordinator
    lotta@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 51

    Alexander-Tilly
    Alexander Tilly

    Verkäufer
    alexander@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 28 42

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.se

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    mirsad-nuhanovic-sv_500x500px
    Mirsad Nuhanovic

    Werkstattleiter Schweden
    mirsad@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 30

    jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
    Jesper Röhlander

    Service Manager Schweden
    jesper@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 02

    Magnus-Nystrom
    Magnus Nyström

    Aftersales Schweden

    Peter-Andersson
    Peter Andersson

    Aftersales Schweden

    THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

    svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
    Svein Erik Palmstrøm

    Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
    sveinerik@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 62 069

    petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
    Petter Mork Knudsen

    Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
    petter@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 918 42 349

    Arne-Toftevag
    Arne Toftevåg

    Aftersales Norwegan

    bjarne-trefall
    Bjarne Trefall

    Aftersales Norwegan

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.no

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

    Eva-Dammen-100
    Eva Dammen

    Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
    eva@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 60 887

    stein-ulltveit-moe
    Stein Ulltveit-Moe

    Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
    stein@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 59 663

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.no

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Teileverkauf
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk