• Manoeuvre your boat from any position on board.
  • All boats with electronic engine controls can be equipped with Yacht Controller, regardless of the length or type of boat, also boats with IPS or Volvo joystick.
  • Control of the engines with optional controls for bow thruster, stern thruster and up to two windlass – either with individual levers or joystick
  • Waterproof, floating transmitters with a clear, simple layout
  • Easy, accurate, safe and reliable operation
  • Visual and audible status indication and warning

contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an support@princessyachts.se

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

BESITZER & VORSTAND

Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Besitzer | Vorsitzende

DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-web
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 4010 1884

Shayda
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500 (1)
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.dk

DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

Johan Stübner 500x500 web
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketingkoordinator
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Schweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales Sweden
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Service Manager
robert@princessyachts.no
M:+47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mechaniker

Mechaniker gesucht

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Rekrutierung läuft

Mechaniker

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Teileverkauf
support@princessyachts.no