OSLO BOAT SHOW

1-4 SEPTEMBER 2022

In central Oslo, with a large selection of restaurants, shops and activities, Aker Brygge provides a perfect environment for a floating boat show. Here, people of all ages can enjoy the facilities that the area has to offer and at the same time visit the fantastic Princess stand. Take the opportunity to try water sports activities and enjoy great entertainment during your visit. The entire Princess team from Bergen, Oslo and Vindön will be on site to welcome visitors on board the fantastic line-up of Princess‘ latest range. Combine the boat show with a weekend in Oslo and visit the parade street, Karl Johans gate near the show.

EXPERIENCE THE EXCEPTIONAL

ABOUT THE BOAT SHOW

Bater i sjoen is an outdoor boatshow organised by Norboat, Boat Industry Organisation in Norway. It is held at Aker Brygge in Oslo each year in September and is the largest on-water boatshow in Scandinavia.

YACHTS ON DISPLAY

Princess Y72 – premiere
Princess S66
Princess F55
Princess F50
Princess F45
Princess V50 – premiere
Princess V40

OPENING HOURS

Thursday 11-20
Friday 11-20
Saturday 11-18
Sunday 11-18

LOCATION

Aker Brygge, Oslo

PRE-REGISTER YOUR VISIT

[contact-form-7 id=“18383″ title=“Bater i sjoen pre-register“]

VIDEO & PHOTOS FROM PREVIOUS YEARS
contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an support@princessyachts.se

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

BESITZER & VORSTAND

Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Besitzer | Vorsitzende

DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-web
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 4010 1884

Nicolai Sander-web
Nicolai Sander

Sales Executive
nicolai@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 23 18 81

Deutsch sprechen!

Shayda
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

Johan Stübner 500x500 web
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

Deutsch sprechen!

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketingkoordinator
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Schweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales Sweden
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Service Manager
robert@princessyachts.no
M:+47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mechaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Rekrutierung läuft

Mechaniker