NAME WITH LIGHTING

Stainless steel name with LED lighting in any font and size. If home port is desired, these letters are recommended without lighting. Each letter is mounted with holes through the plastic for power supply and sometimes also for fastening, which entails an extensive plastic repair when changing name. Light color and strength are not guaranteed and may differ from other lighting on the boat. The plexiglass used for lighting varies in thickness and may differ from sample photos. Price for sign is provided on request. Approximately two days installation.

NAME IN STAINLESS STEEL

Stylish name in stainless steel, with home port if desired. Can be ordered in any font and size. Easily mounted with self-adhesive tape mounted on the back of the letters. Keep in mind that too narrow letters can be difficult to attach properly. Easy to remove when changing names and leaves no mounting holes in the plastic. Fixed price for the sign ordered via our webshop. Shipping or assembly will be added. About two hours of work.

NAME IN TAPE

Names in tape can be ordered in any font, size and color at most advertising agencies. with home port if desired. Easily assembled by just putting in place. Easy to remove when changing names and leaves no mounting holes in the plastic. When buying a boat from us, we can help with proofreading, ordering and assembly (about two hours).

contact
contact

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

Wenn das benötigte Zubehör oder Ersatzteil in unserem Webshop nicht verfügbar ist, senden Sie bitte die folgenden Informationen per E-Mail an support@princessyachts.se

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag 07:00 – 16:30
Freitag 07:00 – 13:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 17:00
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 09:00 – 16:30
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 18 (Sommer)
Montag – Freitag 9:30 – 17 (Winter)
Andere Zeiten nach Vereinbarung.

BESITZER & VORSTAND

Schweden | Norwegen | Dänemark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Besitzer | Vorstandsmitglied
Verkäufer, Marketing & Finanzen
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Besitzer | Vorsitzende

DIE DÄNISCHE OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-web
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 4010 1884

Shayda
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500 (1)
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

DAS SCHWEDISCHE OFFICE

Johan Stübner 500x500 web
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketingkoordinator
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Schweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales Sweden
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norwegan & Verkäufer
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Verkäufer & Aftersales West Norwegan
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se
+46 (0)304 390 90 (#2 for parts)

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Service Manager
robert@princessyachts.no
M:+47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mechaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norwegan & Verkäufer
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Verkäufer & Aftersales East Norwegan
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Rekrutierung läuft

Mechaniker